By clicking Allow Access, you are creating a new administrator user that Yeshourun Digital support engineers will have access to. To revoke access, simply delete the user “ydigital” or click Reset.
Do I sign up for the website maintenance package by downloading the plugin?
No, the downloading and granting access from the plugin is actually the second step after signing up for maintenance. You can sign up for website maintenance here. Once you’ve signed up, you can download the plugin and grant access.
What is website maintenance?
Website maintenance is the critical task of ensuring compatibility between all of your website scripts and updating them safely. Maintenance keeps your website fast, and most importantly, secure.
Resetting clears all previously saved changes. If you granted access before clicking Reset, the user that was created gets deleted, which means Yeshourun Digital no longer has access to your website. If you enabled footer branding, that gets removed, as well.
What are add-ons?
Add-ons are available only to Personal plan subscribers. The reason for that is because any plan above Personal doesn’t need them.
Add-ons allow Personal users to expand their usage with some features that are included in Business. These add-ons are optional but subscribing to them allows us to continue providing this free service.
Some add-ons can be used for cosmetic reasons and others for speed and security.
How do I request service?
To request service, you must already be subscribed to one of the plans.
If you are already a member, you can request service by choosing “Service Request” from the plugin main menu. You may need to sign-in to your account.
You can also request service by following this link.